Home

Vacant Land 903 Deerfield Dr. N.Tonawanda NY-Online Only

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Monday, September 02, 2019 at 12:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, September 16, 2019 at 12:00 PM EDT
Location:
903 Deerfield Dr
North Tonawanda, NY 14120

ONLINE ONLY! VACANT LAND IN

NORTH TONAWANDA NY

Vacant Land 905 Deerfield Dr. N.Tonawanda NY-Online Only

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Monday, September 02, 2019 at 12:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, September 16, 2019 at 12:00 PM EDT
Location:
905 Deerfield Dr.
North Tonawanda, NY 14120

ONLINE ONLY-VACANT LAND 905 DEERFIELD DR., NORTH TONAWANDA NY

**POSTPONED** Restaurant Equipment

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 10:00 AM EDT
Location:
278 Central Ave
Silver Creek, NY 14136

**** POSTPONED ****

Former Oak Hill Cafe & Pizzeria

 

Machinery & Equipment – Online Only

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Wednesday, September 04, 2019 at 12:00 PM EDT

Ends:  Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM EDT
Location:
13700 Tri County Business Park
Chaffee, NY 14030

Machinery & Equipment from Business Accessories

Surplus Vehicles & Equipment – Online Only

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM EDT

Ends:  Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM EDT
Location:
3175 Union Rd.
Cheektowaga, NY 14227

Surplus Vehicles & Equipment in Cheektowaga

Subway Restaurant Equipment

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM EDT
Location:
39554 Main St.
Amherst, NY 14226

Items from Subway in Amherst!

Vacant Land Walden Ave., Lancaster NY – Online Only

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, September 06, 2019 at 12:00 PM EDT

Ends:  Tuesday, October 01, 2019 at 12:00 PM EDT
Location:
Walden Ave
Lancaster, NY 14086

1.26 +/- Acres Vacant Land,

Walden Ave. Lancaster NY

Buffalo South Self Storage – Online Only

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM EDT

Ends:  Sunday, October 06, 2019 at 3:00 PM EDT
Location:
4344 Milestrip Rd
Buffalo, NY 14219

Contents of 8 +/- Storage Units

Storage Units from Metro Self Storage – Online Only

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM EDT

Ends:  Sunday, October 06, 2019 at 4:00 PM EDT
Location:
1575 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14209

10 +/- Storage Units from Metro Self Storage

 

Vehicle Auction!

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM EDT
Location:
210 Sawyer Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14150

Repossessed Vehicles More!

Details Coming Soon!!

Colvin Storage – Online Only

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Wednesday, October 09, 2019 at 12:00 PM EDT

Ends:  Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 12:00 PM EDT
Location:
540 Colvin
Buffalo, NY 14216

3 +/- Storage Units from Colvin Self Storage

Vehicle Auction!

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Saturday, November 09, 2019 at 10:00 AM EST
Location:
210 Sawyer Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14150

Repossessed Vehicles More!

Details Coming Soon!!

Vehicle Auction!

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM EST
Location:
210 Sawyer Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14150

Repossessed Vehicles More!

Details Coming Soon!!